Our Profile

Working to your advantage

Our core business comprises the planning, financing, creation and marketing of high-quality real estate on behalf of investors. We ensure quality and reliability in every phase of planning and execution. Analysis, development and planning are conducted on the basis of a sound knowledge of the market and its expectations. Construction and refurbishment are carried out in a sustainable manner geared to the individual needs of our clients. Be it a newbuild project or the restoration of historical building stock, whether residential or commercial property, you’ll benefit from our many years of experience and a close working partnership.

The Wagnermeyer Group comprises the following companies: Ad Fontes Musica GmbH, Construkta GmbH, GWG Vermögenverwaltungsges.mbH, LE Erste Besitz-und Verwaltungsges.mbH, Leipziger Denkmal AG, P&I Premium Immobilienges. mbH and Wert-Heim AG.

Life’s a voyage
that’s homeward bound.

Hermann Melville

Our philosophy

Assets for life

Our aim is to create assets for life! Superior value, safety and sustainability are hence the watchwords of our activity based on careful analysis, high expertise and many years’ experience.

The most important criterion for your investment is maintaining its value in the long term. We ensure this through the careful selection of properties, objective consideration of their location, structural quality and potential, building work to the highest standards, and comprehensive support.

The latest developments, innovations and trends set the tone for the planning of each individual project and make sure your investment will retain its future value.

We set great store by using high-quality, recyclable materials and the greenest, most energy-efficient construction methods. Customized approaches involving the use of alternative energy sources such as geothermal, photovoltaic or solar thermal energy keep service charges low and help conserve natural resources.

The fascinating
world of real estate.

Our expertise

Research and analysis

When planning and executing our projects, we thoroughly analyse each and every one of our properties, leaving nothing to chance. Particular attention is paid to strategies suitable for the market, potential savings, added value, stability and profitability. The potential risks of a property are weighed up just as carefully as its potential, including the condition of all wooden elements, its listed status, structural aspects and regional development. In other words, we play it safe on our clients’ behalf in every respect. We support them with in-depth analysis of the rental and sales potential at the micro and macro location concerned and can produce reports and recommendations regarding the purchase of both individual properties and entire portfolios. Floor space efficiency and property yields are maximized by analysing their potential yields. The bottom line is that our clients profit from the extensive experience of our long-standing staff.

Unser Profil

Ihr Vorteil

Projektierung, Finanzierung, Umsetzung und Vermarktung werthaltiger Immobilien für Investoren ist unser Kerngeschäft, Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit in jeder Planungs- und Umsetzungsphase unser Anspruch. Wir analysieren, entwickeln und planen auf Basis fundierter Kenntnisse des Marktes und seiner Anforderungen. Wir bauen und sanieren nachhaltig und individuell auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden zugeschnitten. Ganz gleich, ob Neubauprojekt oder die sinnvolle Sanierung historischer Bausubstanz, ob Wohn- oder Gewerbeimmobilie – Sie profitieren von langjähriger Erfahrung und einer partnerschaftlichen Zusammenarbeit.

Zur Unternehmensgruppe Wagnermeyer gehören folgende Unternehmen:  Ad Fontes Musica GmbH, Construkta GmbH, GWG Vermögenverwaltungsges.mbH, LE Erste Besitz-und Verwaltungsges.mbH, Leipziger Denkmal AG, P&I Premium Immobilienges. mbH, Wert-Heim AG.

Das Leben ist eine Reise,
die heimwärts führt.

Hermann Melville

Unsere Philosophie

Lebenswerte schaffen

Unser Anspruch – Lebenswerte schaffen! Werthaltigkeit, Sicherheit und Nachhaltigkeit sind daher die Prämissen unseres Handelns – auf Basis sorgfältiger Analyse, hoher Kompetenz und langjähriger Erfahrung.

Das wichtigste Kriterium für Ihre Investition ist dabei die langfristige Werthaltigkeit Ihrer Immobilie. Diese sichern wir durch sorgfältige Auswahl der Objekte, objektive Betrachtung von Lage, Substanz und Potentialen, qualitativ hochwertigste Umsetzung und umfassende Betreuung.

Neueste Entwicklungen, Innovationen und Trends fließen dabei in die Konzeption jedes einzelnen Projektes mit ein, setzen Impulse und machen Ihre Investition auch in Zukunft nachhaltig wertvoll.

Dabei setzen wir konsequent auf hochwertige, recyclebare Materialien und eine möglichst ökologische sowie energieeffiziente Bauweise. Individuell auf das jeweilige Projekt zugeschnittene Konzepte zur Nutzung alternativer Energiequellen wie Erdwärme, Solarthermie und Solarenergie sorgen für nachhaltig niedrige Nebenkosten und Ressourcenschonung.

Die faszinierende
Immobilienwelt.

Unser Know How

Research und Analyse

Bei der Planung und Umsetzung unserer Projekte überlassen wir nichts dem Zufall. Wir analysieren daher jedes einzelne unserer Objekte sorgfältig. Marktgerechte Konzepte, Einsparpotentiale, Mehrwerte, Stabilität und Rentabilität stehen dabei für uns im Fokus. Mögliche Risiken werden dabei genauso intensiv betrachtet wie die Potentiale einer Immobilie – Holzschutz, Denkmalschutz, Bausubstanz, regionale Entwicklung – bei uns gehen Sie in jedem Punkt auf Nummer sicher. Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden mit fundierten Analysen zu Miet- und Kaufpotentialen am ausgewählten Mikro- und Makrostandort bis hin zu entscheidungsreifen Vorlagen sowohl beim Ankauf einzelner Objekte als auch beim Aufbau von Portfolien. Flächeneffizienz und Objektrendite werden auf Basis entsprechender Potentialanalysen optimiert. Dabei profitieren Sie von der umfangreichen Erfahrung unserer langjährigen Mitarbeiter.